Staff Directory

Communication is very important at Acacia.  Please feel free to email your child's teacher at any time.  If you call the classroom during the day, you will need to leave a message as the teachers are busy instructing during the day.  Your phone call will be returned within 24 hours.
Showing 52 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
Alysia Simpson 1st Grade alysia.simpson@wesdschools.org  
Anna Hoang 1st Grade  anna.hoang@wesdschools.org Ms. Hoang's Website 
Bethany Dean 1st Grade bethany.dean@wesdschools.org Ms. Dean's Website 
Hannah Marcum 1st Grade hannah.marcum@wesdschools.org Ms. Marcum's Website 
Diana Nesimi 2nd grade Diana.nesimi@wesdschools.org  
Brittany McLendon 2nd Grade brittany.mclendon@wesdschools.org Ms. McLendon's Website 
Claire Lopez-Schrey 2nd Grade claire.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Boehmler 2nd Grade courtney.boehmler@wesdschools.org  
Fritzi Barrera 3rd Grade fritzi.barrera@wesdschools.org Ms. Barrera's Webpage 
Kimberly Haus 3rd Grade kimberly.haus@wesdschools.org Ms. Haus' Website 
Sidney Guarine 3rd Grade sidney.guarine@wesdschools.org Ms. Guarine's Website 
Tesia Swaydan 3rd Grade tesia.swaydan@wesdschools.org  
Valerie Clark 3rd Grade valerie.clark@wesdschools.org  
Amy Lauzon 4th Grade amy.lauzon@wesdschools.org  
Hannah Lasley 4th Grade hannah.lasley@wesdschools.org  
Madelaine Sporbert 4th Grade madelaine.sporbert@wesdschools.org  
Marc Ciliberti 4th Grade marc.ciliberti@wesdschools.org Mr. Ciliberti's Website 
Tori Johnson 4th Grade tori.johnson@wesdschools.org Ms. Johnson's Website 
Michelle Black 5th grade michelle.black@wesdschools.org  
Christine Frost 5th Grade christine.frost@wesdschools.org Ms. Frost's Website 
Erika Scott 5th Grade erika.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
Priscilla Andrade 5th Grade Priscilla.andrade@wesdschools.org  
Zachary Hamrick 6th grade zachary.hamrick@wesdschools.org  
Cheryl Gedney 6th Grade cheryl.gedney@wesdschools.org Ms. Gedney's Website 
Stacie Bauer 6th Grade stacy.bauer@wesdschools.org Ms. Bauer's Website 
Stephanie Meyer 6th Grade andrea.meyer@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Scott Art kelly.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
Jennifer Dial Assistant Principal jennifer.dial@wesdschools.org  
Dr. Larry Prcik Band/Strings ladislav.prcik@wesdschools.org  
Tony Ferrara Facility Manager tony.ferrara@wesdschools.org  
Susan Shields Health Tech susan.shields@wesdschools.org  
Emily White Kindergarten emily.white@wesdschools.org Ms. White's Website 
Lynne Whitener Kindergarten lynne.whitener@wesdschools.org  
Micheala Gordon Kindergarten micheala.gordon@wesdschools.org  
Taylor Trueblood Kindergarten taylor.trueblood@wesdschools.org  
Tina Brown Kindergarten christina.brown@wesdschools.org Ms. Brown's Website 
Jennifer Lauzon LD Resource jennifer.lauzon@wesdschools.org Ms. Lauzon's Website 
Kevin Seager LD Resource kevin.seager@wesdschools.org Mr. Seager's Website 
Theresa Deacon LD Resource theresa.deacon@wesdschools.org  
Dominique Jennings Library Tech dominique.jennings@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Lester Math Intervention jessica.lester@wesdschools.org Ms. Lester's Website 
Alyssa Weed Music alyssa.weed@wesdschools.org Ms. Weed's Website 
Kira Alexander Office Manager kira.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Vincent Marin Physical Education vincent.marin@wesdschools.org  
Christine Hollingsworth Principal christine.hollingsworth@wesdschools.org  
Joanne Fitch Program Coach joanne.fitch@wesdschools.org Ms. Fitch's Website 
Jordan Blair Project Potential/ Advanced Math jordan.blair@wesdschools.org Mr. Blair's Website 
Shelby Shields Social Worker shelby.shields@wesdschools.org  
Shelly Franks Speech shelly.franks@wesdschools.org Ms. Franks' Website 
Josianne Solorio Title I Academic Intervention josianne.solorio@wesdschools.org Ms. Solorio's Website 
Lauri Elrod Title I Academic Intervention lauri.elrod@wesdschools.org Ms. Elrod's Website 
Showing 52 items