Staff Directory

Communication is very important at Acacia.  Please feel free to email your child's teacher at any time.  If you call the classroom during the day, you will need to leave a message as the teachers are busy instructing during the day.  Your phone call will be returned within 24 business hours.
Showing 50 items
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailWebsite
    
1st Grade Alysia Simpson alysia.simpson@wesdschools.org Ms. Simpson's Website 
1st Grade  Anna Hoang anna.hoang@wesdschools.org Ms. Hoang's Website 
1st Grade Bethany Dean bethany.dean@wesdschools.org Ms. Dean's Website 
1st Grade Hannah Marcum hannah.marcum@wesdschools.org Ms. Marcum's Website 
2nd grade Diana Nesimi Diana.nesimi@wesdschools.org Ms. Nesimi's Website 
2nd grade Tina Brown christina.brown@wesdschools.org Ms. Brown's Website 
2nd Grade Brittany McLendon brittany.mclendon@wesdschools.org Ms. McLendon's Website 
2nd Grade Kelsea Arnold kelsea.arnold@wesdschools.org  
3rd Grade  Fritzi Barrera fritzi.barrera@wesdschools.org Ms. Barrera's Website 
3rd Grade Kimberly Haus kimberly.haus@wesdschools.org Ms. Haus' Website 
3rd Grade Tesia Swaydan tesia.swaydan@wesdschools.org Ms. Swaydan's Website 
3rd Grade Valerie Clark valerie.clark@wesdschools.org Ms. Clark's Website 
4th Grade Amy Lauzon amy.lauzon@wesdschools.org Ms. Lauzon's Website 
4th Grade Hannah Lasley hannah.lasley@wesdschools.org Ms. Lasley's Website 
4th Grade Madelaine Sporbert madelaine.sporbert@wesdschools.org Ms. Sporbert's Website 
4th Grade Marc Ciliberti marc.ciliberti@wesdschools.org Mr. Ciliberti's Website 
4th Grade Tori Johnson tori.johnson@wesdschools.org Ms. Johnson's Website 
5th grade Michelle Black michelle.black@wesdschools.org Ms. Black's Website 
5th Grade Christine Frost christine.frost@wesdschools.org Ms. Frost's Website 
5th Grade Erika Scott erika.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
5th Grade Priscilla Andrade Priscilla.andrade@wesdschools.org  
5th Grade Sidney Guarine sidney.guarine@wesdschools.org Ms. Guarine's Website 
6th grade Zachary Hamrick zachary.hamrick@wesdschools.org Mr. Hamrick's Website 
6th Grade Cheryl Gedney cheryl.gedney@wesdschools.org Ms. Gedney's Website 
6th Grade Stacie Bauer stacy.bauer@wesdschools.org Ms. Bauer's Website 
6th Grade Stephanie Meyer andrea.meyer@wesdschools.org Ms. Meyer's Website 
Acacia Administration~Principal Christine Hollingsworth christine.hollingsworth@wesdschools.org  
Administration~Assistant Principal Jennifer Dial jennifer.dial@wesdschools.org  
Art Kelly Scott kelly.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
Facility Manager Tony Ferrara tony.ferrara@wesdschools.org  
Health Tech Susan Shields susan.shields@wesdschools.org  
Kindergarten Claire Schrey claire.schrey@wesdschools.org Ms. Schrey's Website 
Kindergarten Micheala Gordon micheala.gordon@wesdschools.org Ms. Gordon's Website 
Kindergarten Samantha Cheatham samantha.cheatham@wesdschools.org Ms. Cheatham's Website 
Kindergarten Taylor Trueblood taylor.trueblood@wesdschools.org Ms. Trueblood's Website 
LD Resource Kevin Seager kevin.seager@wesdschools.org Mr. Seager's Website 
LD Resource Rachel Phelps rachel.phelps@wesdschools.org  
LD Resource Theresa Deacon theresa.deacon@wesdschools.org Ms. Deacon's Website 
Library Tech Dominique Jennings dominique.jennings@wesdschools.org  
Math Intervention Jessica Lester jessica.lester@wesdschools.org Ms. Lester's Website 
Music Alyssa Weed alyssa.weed@wesdschools.org Ms. Weed's Website 
Office Manager Kira Alexander kira.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Physical Education Vincent Marin vincent.marin@wesdschools.org Coach Marin's Website 
Program Coach Joanne Fitch joanne.fitch@wesdschools.org Ms. Fitch's Website 
Project Potential/ Advanced Math Jordan Blair jordan.blair@wesdschools.org Mr. Blair's Website 
Social Worker Shelby Shields shelby.shields@wesdschools.org Ms. Shield-Monaghan's Website 
Speech Shelly Franks shelly.franks@wesdschools.org Ms. Franks' Website 
Title I Academic Intervention Josianne Solorio josianne.solorio@wesdschools.org Ms. Solorio's Website 
Title I Academic Intervention Lauri Elrod lauri.elrod@wesdschools.org Ms. Elrod's Website 
Showing 50 items