Staff Directory

Communication is very important at Acacia.  Please feel free to email your child's teacher at any time.  If you call the classroom during the day, you will need to leave a message as the teachers are busy instructing during the day.  Your phone call will be returned within 24 hours.
Showing 55 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Anna Hoang 1st Grade  anna.hoang@wesdschools.org Ms. Hoang's Website 
Bethany Dean 1st Grade bethany.dean@wesdschools.org Ms. Dean's Website 
Hannah Marcum 1st Grade hannah.marcum@wesdschools.org Ms. Marcum's Website 
Kristy Doss 1st Grade kristy.doss@wesdschools.org  
Sidney Guarine 1st Grade sidney.guarine@wesdschools.org Ms. Guarine's Website 
Diana Nesimi 2nd grade Diana.nesimi@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Black 2nd grade michelle.black@wesdschools.org  
Alex Lightfoot 2nd Grade alex.lightfoot@wesdschools.org Mr. Lightfoot's Website 
Brittany McLendon 2nd Grade brittany.mclendon@wesdschools.org Ms. McLendon's Website 
Janae Bell 2nd Grade janae.bell@wesdschools.org Ms. Bell's Website 
Fritzi Barrera 3rd Grade fritzi.barrera@wesdschools.org Ms. Barrera's Webpage 
Kimberly Haus 3rd Grade kimberly.haus@wesdschools.org Ms. Haus' Website 
Kim Livingston 3rd Grade kimberly.livingston@wesdschools.org  
Tesia Swaydan 3rd Grade tesia.swaydan@wesdschools.org  
Madelaine Sporbert 4th Grade madelaine.sporbert@wesdschools.org  
Marc Ciliberti 4th Grade marc.ciliberti@wesdschools.org Mr. Ciliberti's Website 
Talisa Timms 4th Grade talisa.timms@wesdschools.org  
Tori Johnson 4th Grade tori.johnson@wesdschools.org Ms. Johnson's Website 
Christine Frost 5th Grade christine.frost@wesdschools.org Ms. Frost's Website 
Erika Scott 5th Grade erika.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
Jessica Lester 5th Grade jessica.lester@wesdschools.org Ms. Lester's Website 
Priscilla Andrade 5th Grade Priscilla.andrade@wesdschools.org  
Zachary Hamrick 6th grade zachary.hamrick@wesdschools.org  
Cheryl Gedney 6th Grade cheryl.gedney@wesdschools.org Ms. Gedney's Website 
Stacie Bauer 6th Grade stacy.bauer@wesdschools.org Ms. Bauer's Website 
Stephanie Meyer 6th Grade andrea.meyer@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Scott Art kelly.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
Kevin Seager Art kevin.seager@wesdschools.org Mr. Seager's Website 
Jennifer Dial Assistant Principal jennifer.dial@wesdschools.org  
Dr. Larry Prcik Band/Strings ladislav.prcik@wesdschools.org  
Tina Leon Cafeteria Manager tina.leon@wesdschools.org  
Tony Ferrara Facility Manager tony.ferrara@wesdschools.org  
Susan Shields Health Tech susan.shields@wesdschools.org  
Bre Carl Kindergarten breanna.carl@wesdschools.org Ms. Carl's Website 
Emily White Kindergarten emily.white@wesdschools.org Ms. White's Website 
Micheala Gordon Kindergarten micheala.gordon@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Michael Kindergarten sharon.michael@wesdschools.org Ms. Michael's Website 
Tina Brown Kindergarten christina.brown@wesdschools.org Ms. Brown's Website 
Clara Amaro LD Resource clara.amaro@wesdschools.org Ms. Amaro's Website 
Jennifer Lauzon LD Resource jennifer.lauzon@wesdschools.org Ms. Lauzon's Website 
Patricia Duffy LD Resource patricia.duffy@wesdschools.org  
Dominique Jennings Library Tech dominique.jennings@wesdschools.org  
Alyssa Weed Music alyssa.weed@wesdschools.org Ms. Weed's Website 
Monica Ginestre Music monica.ginestre@wesdschools.org  
Kira Alexander Office Manager kira.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Angela Budofsky Physical Education angela.budofsky@wesdschools.org  
Steve Manak Physical Education stephen.manak@wesdschools.org Mr. Manak's Website 
Christine Hollingsworth Principal christine.hollingsworth@wesdschools.org  
Joanne Fitch Program Coach joanne.fitch@wesdschools.org Ms. Fitch's Website 
Jordan Blair Project Potential/ Advanced Math jordan.blair@wesdschools.org Mr. Blair's Website 
Moira McKinnon Social Worker moira.mckinnon@wesdschools.org  
Shelly Franks Speech shelly.franks@wesdschools.org Ms. Franks' Website 
Glea LaGreca  Title I Academic Intervention glea.glaser@wesdschools.org Ms. LaGreca's Website 
Josianne Solorio Title I Academic Intervention josianne.solorio@wesdschools.org Ms. Solorio's Website 
Lauri Elrod Title I Academic Intervention lauri.elrod@wesdschools.org Ms. Elrod's Website 
Showing 55 items