Staff Directory

Communication is very important at Acacia.  Please feel free to email your child's teacher at any time.  If you call the classroom during the day, you will need to leave a message as the teachers are busy instructing during the day.  Your phone call will be returned within 24 business hours.
Showing 56 items
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailWebsite
    
1st Grade Aimee Frank aimee.frank@wesdschools.org Ms. Frank's Website 
1st Grade Alysia Simpson alysia.simpson@wesdschools.org Ms. Simpson's Website 
1st Grade  Anna Hoang anna.hoang@wesdschools.org Ms. Hoang's Website 
1st Grade Cheryl Gedney cheryl.gedney@wesdschools.org Ms. Gedney's Website 
1st Grade Hannah Marcum hannah.marcum@wesdschools.org Ms. Marcum's Website 
2nd grade Diana Nesimi Diana.nesimi@wesdschools.org Ms. Nesimi's Website 
2nd grade Tina Brown christina.brown@wesdschools.org Ms. Brown's Website 
2nd Grade Brittany McLendon brittany.mclendon@wesdschools.org Ms. McLendon's Website 
2nd Grade Sara Hafner sara.hafner@wesdschools.org Ms. Hafner's Website 
3rd Grade Adrianna Maule adrianna.maule@wesdschools.org Ms. Maule's Website 
3rd Grade  Fritzi Barrera fritzi.barrera@wesdschools.org Ms. Barrera's Website 
3rd Grade Genobeva Tostado genobeva.tostado@wesdschools.org Ms. Tostado's Website 
3rd Grade Kimberly Haus kimberly.haus@wesdschools.org Ms. Haus' Website 
3rd Grade Tesia Norton tesia.norton@wesdschools.org Ms. Norton's Website 
4th Grade Hannah Lasley hannah.lasley@wesdschools.org Ms. Lasley's website 
4th Grade Jessica Lester jessica.lester@wesdschools.org Ms. Lester's Website 
4th Grade Madelaine Sporbert madelaine.sporbert@wesdschools.org Ms. Sporbert's Website 
4th Grade Valerie Clark valerie.clark@wesdschools.org Ms. Clark's Website 
5th grade Stacie Bauer stacy.bauer@wesdschools.org Ms. Bauer's Website 
5th Grade Christine Frost christine.frost@wesdschools.org Ms. Frost's Website 
5th Grade Erika Scott erika.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
5th Grade Priscilla Andrade Priscilla.andrade@wesdschools.org Ms. Andrade's Website 
6th grade Madisen Pavone madisen.pavone@wesdschools.org Ms. Pavone's Website 
6th Grade Alyssa White alyssa.white@wesdschools.org Ms. White's Website 
6th Grade Caitlyn Wilson caitlyn.wilson@wesdschools.org Ms. Wilson's Website 
6th Grade Janeth Lopez janeth.lopez@wesdschools.org Ms. Lopez's Website 
6th Grade Stephanie Meyer andrea.meyer@wesdschools.org Ms. Meyer's Website 
Acacia Administration~Principal Christine Hollingsworth christine.hollingsworth@wesdschools.org  
Administration~Assistant Principal Stacey Sallee stacey.sallee@wesdschools.org  
Art Kelly Scott kelly.scott@wesdschools.org Ms. Scott's Website 
Behavior Support  April Clarke april.clarke@wesdschools.org Ms. Clarke's Website 
Facility Manager Tony Ferrara tony.ferrara@wesdschools.org  
Health Tech Iya Tauataina mailto:crispina.tauataina@wesdschools.org  
Instructional Coach Marc Ciliberti marc.ciliberti@wesdschools.org  
Instrumental Music TBA   
Kindergarten Christina Chaira christina.chaira@wesdschools.org Ms. Chaira's Website 
Kindergarten Micheala Gordon micheala.gordon@wesdschools.org Ms. Gordon's Website 
Kindergarten Samantha Cheatham samantha.cheatham@wesdschools.org Ms. Cheatham's Website 
Kindergarten Taylor Trueblood taylor.trueblood@wesdschools.org Ms. Trueblood's Website 
Kindergarten TBA   
LD Resource Monika Tribe monika.tribe@wesdschools.org Ms. Tribe's Website 
LD Resource Rachel Phelps rachel.phelps@wesdschools.org Ms. Phelps' Website 
LD Resource Sherry Buchholz sherry.buchholz@wesdschools.org Ms. Buchholz's Website 
Library Tech Dominique Jennings dominique.jennings@wesdschools.org  
Math Intervention Madison MacDonald madison.macdonald@wesdschools.org Ms. MacDonald's Website 
Music Alyssa Weed alyssa.weed@wesdschools.org Ms. Weed's Website 
Office Manager Kira Alexander kira.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Physical Education Vincent Marin vincent.marin@wesdschools.org Coach Marin's Website 
Project Potential/ Advanced Math Jordan Blair jordan.blair@wesdschools.org Mr. Blair's Website 
School Psychologist Dr. Gerald Lindahl gerald.lindahl@wesdschools.org  
Social Worker Brittany Schultz brittany.schultz.wesdschools.org Ms. Schultz's Website 
Speech Therapist Nicole Niere nicole.niere@wesdschools.org  
Technology Teacher Ms. Theresa Lucas theresa.lucas@wesdschools.org Ms. Lucas' Website 
Title I Academic Intervention Josianne Solorio josianne.solorio@wesdschools.org Ms. Solorio's Website 
Title I Academic Intervention Lauri Elrod lauri.elrod@wesdschools.org Ms. Elrod's Website 
Showing 56 items